New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is really what you'll get when we meet

Male (31) looking for BBW Soweto, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm not perfect but I'm sure of being the best person to get things done. Surely I know how to feet myself on others shoes. I'm friendly, open minded and loving ????. I'm honest, even though sometimes my honesty become too much, to the point where I end

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleProduction management and creative development

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMadeas family reunion
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Lattimore, Baby face, Boys to Man, Silk, Third story, outlaws, 2pac, T.I, and Khalid American child
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksSidneys owner, long walk to freedom, Shakespeare, Romeo must die, 100 great lives, living proof etc
Idea of funExploring the world
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTry new things and meeting with new people ???? like dating with someone who is older than me. Explore the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to succeed and to be better than I was yesterday. To be able to make a fortune for myself and people in it... Create the platform for the new generation to be able to make it to the top

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAmbitious, good sense of humor.
On the first dateAnything and everything that will keep us thankful for the opportunity to have met each other and keep us motivated to make a way to meet again and again