New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im big n beautiful

I am happy fun loving person with alot of love to give

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsGraceland, bones, game of thrones, shameless, the list goes on and on
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Jason Statham movies like alot of movies really
Favorite artistsI like lots of different music
Idea of funHaving drinks with friends mayb goin to a club now n then or just getting out and about
HobbiesMovies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me laugh that can keep a good conversation who likes to go out but also stay in and someone genuine and real honesty is best always
On the first dateGo out for drinks or dinner somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other